Mike Sherbino Ministries | Find the Way

“Find the Way” is all about helping people find and follow Jesus, providing a roadmap for this journey called life. “Find the Way” with Dr. Mike Sherbino and his daughter Ashley is practical, inspirational, humorous and filled with stories of people like you who are meeting God in the midst of it all.

“Find the Way” can also be seen Sundays at 11:30 am PT/2: 30 pm ET, Tuesdays at 4 pm PT/7pm ET, and Fridays at 5 am PT/8am ET.

Program Countries:

Canada – British Columbia

GCF # 364

Team Lead:

Mike Sherbino

Team Members:

Ashley Sherbino

Website:

http://findtheway.tv/

Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/findtheway.faith/

https://twitter.com/findthewayfaith

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR0DqE5OglP84MQoPkeMJJQ

Donate from Canada:

Return To Projects Directory
2018-10-18T09:50:12+00:00